Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deaton Smith

Deaton Smith

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deaton Smith
"Juliet and her team are rockstars! They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of CG Chafin

CG Chafin

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CG Chafin
"We been with Juliet for 10+ years. They try to make everything as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Trent Jancse

Trent Jancse

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Jancse
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Jerry Schenck jr

Jerry Schenck jr

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Schenck jr
"Juliet and her team are always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Hector Bustos

Hector Bustos

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Bustos
"(Translated by Google) f (Original) Z2 de f"
Profile photo of Jlynn Coates

Jlynn Coates

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jlynn Coates
"This place is amazing. They are professional, they give all options and are pleasant."
Profile photo of Sarah Fredell

Sarah Fredell

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Fredell
"These ladies are always out to help & have been there whenever I've needed. Whether it's a random text to Juliet in the middle of the day or trying to figure out our future policies. Always quick to respond. I love these ladies!"
Profile photo of Carmi Spicer

Carmi Spicer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmi Spicer
"Juliet and her team have supported me for over 10 years and every challenge I have in life, they have helped me through. Juliet and State Farm have also consistently been the best rates I can find."
Profile photo of Kathleen Greer

Kathleen Greer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Greer
"Always willing to help and answer any of my questions. They treat you like a person, not just a policy."
Profile photo of Chavis Shuford

Chavis Shuford

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chavis Shuford
"Juliet is GREAT ! Her team works well together and they are also GREAT!!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Blaj

Emanuel Blaj

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Blaj
"Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service. The team is absolutely amazing, always responsive and ready to help. I highly recommend them over any other."
Profile photo of Rob Lelewski

Rob Lelewski

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lelewski
"Without a doubt, the best bakery in Hickory. The baklava is second to none."
Profile photo of Ronda Lowman

Ronda Lowman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Lowman
"They are a great insurance company been with them 3 yrs"
Profile photo of Pat Hopper

Pat Hopper

March 11, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Pat Hopper
"WISH it had A better entrance and parking"
Profile photo of Amy Webb

Amy Webb

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Webb
"Very helpful after Dad's accident looked up phone numbers and helped us locate information needed for calling the persons insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Fredell

Daniel Fredell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fredell
"I have worked with the Good girls for years and have always been very happy with their customer service."
Profile photo of Shawn “Rock-n-Roll Jeep Guy” Schultz

Shawn “Rock-n-Roll Jeep Guy” Schultz

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn “Rock-n-Roll Jeep Guy” Schultz
"Excellent as always!"
Profile photo of the lee boys

the lee boys

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by the lee boys
"The best agents you ever work with they are nice and friendly and work with you anytime u need it"
Profile photo of Nicole Pattz

Nicole Pattz

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pattz
"These ladies are amazing!! I deal with Brittany all the time and she is always so kind to answer questions, that may be ignorant and aggravating to some, with the utmost kindness! She is amazing along with all of the other ladies!"
Profile photo of barbara stevens

barbara stevens

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by barbara stevens
"the BEST agency i have ever worked with. I've moved many times over past 20 years. This agency has been my beacon and steadfast and true agency for all insurance needs. The best of the best. I cannot say enough about the quality, and customer care that is offered. Exceeding expectations. they go above and beyond to be on your side and help facilitate any situation."
Profile photo of Ashlee Brown

Ashlee Brown

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Brown
"BEST team ever to work with! Never hesitates to answer my questions quickly and helps in any way they can!"
Profile photo of Ty Samuels

Ty Samuels

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Samuels
"I have had a spectacular experience with Juliet Good and her entire team and would recommend them to everyone. I met the team over 5 years ago at a Catawba Valley Pride event and the rest has been history. At that time, I was a single guy shopping around for the best auto insurance rate. This State Farm team has been by my side since, assisting me with adding my husband and his car to my policy, adding and removing multiple cars, multiple renter’s insurance policies, life insurance discussions and most recently homeowners insurance! The team is so knowledgeable and is always able to communicate the intricacies of insurance easily to me, whether it’s a quick phone call, email or visit in person. Juliet Good and Brittany Rose make it affordable to have many types of insurance with excellent coverage! The Good agency? More like the GREAT agency!"
Profile photo of Colleen Prout

Colleen Prout

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Prout
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Meredith Carswell

Meredith Carswell

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Carswell
"Juliet Good goes above and beyond to take care of her clients. She is active in our community and has a deep understanding of what it takes to be a good local resource. I highly recommend using Juliet for all of your insurance needs as I know you will be well served. Meredith Carswell The Carswell Team at RE/MAX A-Team"
Profile photo of Merritt Hall

Merritt Hall

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Merritt Hall
"This is the BEST insurance agency to work with. Juliet and her staff are professional, caring and friendly every time I visit. They are always able to do what I ask of them in a timely manner and I have never had any issues with any claims I have needed to file. Not to mention their prices are the best my husband and I have found in our area!"